The first Board Meeting in the new Board Room/Archive. To be called The Alan Taylor Room. Left to right that’s Nick Evans, Maureen Ridgway, Ian Overton, Toby Robinson, Jon Chick, John Ridgway, John Handley and Peter Southgate. Picture taken by John Bennett.
That’s Jon Chick, John Handley, Peter Southgate, John Bennett, Nick Evans, Maureen Ridgway, Ian Overton and Toby Robinson. Picture taken by John Ridgway.

John Bennett

13th July, Blyth Road