The Southwold Railway Trust

President: Vacancy

Chairman & Company Secretary: James Hewett

Vice Chairman & Treasurer: Nick Evans

Membership Secretary; Graham Webster

To make contact with the Trust please email:  or write to Southwold Railway Trust, Steamworks, Blyth Road, Southwold, IP18  6AZ

For technical matters about the actual website itself please contact

(24-hour answerphone) Telephone: 01502 725422